Freiwillige Feuerwehr Prettin
gegründet 1891
   Gerätehaus    Freiwillige Feuerwehr Prettin    Gustav-Fischer-Str. 22  06925 Annaburg, Prettin Feuerwehr.Prettin@hotmail.com  Notruf: 112 
Technik
Wehrleiter Mike Lange Lange.Mike@gmx.net
stellv. Wehrleiter Karsten Theilemann Karsten.Theilemann@gmx.net
Zugführer Christian Meyer c_meyer84@gmx.de
Zugführer Manuel Hering Hering.Manuel@live.com
Jugendarbeit Katja Lange lange.katja@gmx.net